🔰Summary

HYBE Group
[BTS Yet To Come]
June/10/2022 FRI
MV release date 0AM[ET]
MV release date 1PM[KST]

【PROOF】
Come back Stage
June/13/2022 MON
Come back Stage date 8AM[ET]
Come back Stage date 9PM[KST]

🔰Lyrics

🔰Track List[CD1]

CD1Track List
01born singer
02No more Dream
03N.O
04Boy in luv
05Danger
06I NEED U
07RUN
08Burning Up (Fire)
09Blood Sweat & Tears
10Spring Day
11DNA
12FAKE LOVE
13IDOL
14Boy with Luv(Feat.Halsey)
15ON
16Dynamite
17Life Goes ON
18Butter
19Yet To come(The most beautiful Moments)

🔰Track List[CD2]

CD2Track List
01Run BTS
02Intro :persona
03Stay
04Moon
05Jamasis VU
06Trivia 轉:See Seesaw
07BTS cypher PT.3 : KILLER(Feat.Supreme Boi)
08Outro : Ego
09Her
10Filter
11Friends
12Singularity
1300:00(Zero 0′ Clock)
14Euphoria
15Dimple

🔰Track List[CD3]

CD3Track List
01Jump(Demo Ver.)
02Young Love
03Boy in Luv(Demo Ver.)
04Quotataion Mark
05I NEED U(Demo Ver.)
06Boyz With fun(Demo Ver.)
07Tony Montana(With Jimin)
08Young Forever(RM Demo Ver.)
09Spring Day(V Demo Ver.)
10DNA(J-Hope Demo Ver.)
11Epiphany(Jin Demo Ver.)
12Seesaw(Demo Ver.)
13Still With You(Acapella)
14For Youth

🔰PROMOTION SCHEDULE

🔰Member

  • Suga(슈가)
  • RM(RM)
  • JIN(진)
  • Jimin(지민)
  • J Hope(제이홉)
  • Jungkook(정국)
  • V(뷔)
NameBirthNationality
SUGAMar.09.1993KOR
RMSep.12.1994KOR
JINDec.04.1992KOR
JIMINOct.13.1995KOR
J HOPEFeb.18.1994KOR
JUNGKOOKSep.01.1997KOR
VDec.30.1995KOR

🔰BTS SNS